Menu Close

Japanese Calendar

Western Japanese Calendar Converter






2015Heisei 27平成27年
2014Heisei 26平成26年
2013Heisei 25平成25年
2012Heisei 24平成24年
2011Heisei 23平成23年
2010Heisei 22平成22年
2009Heisei 21平成21年
2008Heisei 20平成20年
2007Heisei 19平成19年
2006Heisei 18平成18年
2005Heisei 17平成17年
2004Heisei 16平成16年
2003Heisei 15平成15年
2002Heisei 14平成14年
2001Heisei 13平成13年
2000Heisei 12平成12年
1999Heisei 11平成11年
1998Heisei 10平成10年
1997Heisei 09平成9年
1996Heisei 08平成8年
1995Heisei 07平成7年
1994Heisei 06平成6年
1993Heisei 05平成5年
1992Heisei 04平成4年
1991Heisei 03平成3年
1990Heisei 02平成2年
1989Heisei 01平成1年
1989Showa 64昭和64年
1988Showa 63昭和63年
1987Showa 62昭和62年
1986Showa 61昭和61年
1985Showa 60昭和60年
1984Showa 59昭和59年
1983Showa 58昭和58年
1982Showa 57昭和57年
1981Showa 56昭和56年
1980Showa 55昭和55年
1979Showa 54昭和54年
1978Showa 53昭和53年
1977Showa 52昭和52年
1976Showa 51昭和51年
1975Showa 50昭和50年
1974Showa 49昭和49年
1973Showa 48昭和48年
1972Showa 47昭和47年
1971Showa 46昭和46年
1970Showa 45昭和45年
1969Showa 44昭和44年
1968Showa 43昭和43年
1967Showa 42昭和42年
1966Showa 41昭和41年
1965Showa 40昭和40年
1964Showa 39昭和39年
1963Showa 38昭和38年
1962Showa 37昭和37年
1961Showa 36昭和36年
1960Showa 35昭和35年
1959Showa 34昭和34年
1958Showa 33昭和33年
1957Showa 32昭和32年
1956Showa 31昭和31年
1955Showa 30昭和30年
1954Showa 29昭和29年
1953Showa 28昭和28年
1952Showa 27昭和27年
1951Showa 26昭和26年
1950Showa 25昭和25年
1949Showa 24昭和24年
1948Showa 23昭和23年
1947Showa 22昭和22年
1946Showa 21昭和21年
1945Showa 20昭和20年
1944Showa 19昭和19年
1943Showa 18昭和18年
1942Showa 17昭和17年
1941Showa 16昭和16年
1940Showa 15昭和15年
1939Showa 14昭和14年
1938Showa 13昭和13年
1937Showa 12昭和12年
1936Showa 11昭和11年
1935Showa 10昭和10年
1934Showa 09昭和9年
1933Showa 08昭和8年
1932Showa 07昭和7年
1931Showa 06昭和6年
1930Showa 05昭和5年
1929Showa 04昭和4年
1928Showa 03昭和3年
1927Showa 02昭和2年
1926Showa 01昭和1年
1926Taisho 15大正15年
1925Taisho 14大正14年
1924Taisho 13大正13年
1923Taisho 12大正12年
1922Taisho 11大正11年
1921Taisho 10大正10年
1920Taisho 09大正9年
1919Taisho 08大正8年
1918Taisho 07大正7年
1917Taisho 06大正6年
1916Taisho 05大正5年
1915Taisho 04大正4年
1914Taisho 03大正3年
1913Taisho 02大正2年
1912Taisho 01大正1年
1912Meiji 45明治45年
1911Meiji 44明治44年
1910Meiji 43明治43年
1909Meiji 42明治42年
1908Meiji 41明治41年
1907Meiji 40明治40年
1906Meiji 39明治39年
1905Meiji 38明治38年
1904Meiji 37明治37年
1903Meiji 36明治36年
1902Meiji 35明治35年
1901Meiji 34明治34年
1900Meiji 33明治33年
1899Meiji 32明治32年
1898Meiji 31明治31年
1897Meiji 30明治30年
1896Meiji 29明治29年
1895Meiji 28明治28年
1894Meiji 27明治27年
1893Meiji 26明治26年
1892Meiji 25明治25年
1891Meiji 24明治24年
1890Meiji 23明治23年
1889Meiji 22明治22年
1888Meiji 21明治21年
1887Meiji 20明治20年
1886Meiji 19明治19年
1885Meiji 18明治18年
1884Meiji 17明治17年
1883Meiji 16明治16年
1882Meiji 15明治15年
1881Meiji 14明治14年
1880Meiji 13明治13年
1879Meiji 12明治12年
1878Meiji 11明治11年
1877Meiji 10明治10年
1876Meiji 09明治9年
1875Meiji 08明治8年
1874Meiji 07明治7年
1873Meiji 06明治6年
1872Meiji 05明治5年
1871Meiji 04明治4年
1870Meiji 03明治3年
1869Meiji 02明治2年
1868Meiji 01明治1年

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.